Service.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Dieter Brandner
Leiter Werkstattbetrieb und Serviceberater Tel.: 089-3535-6550
Fax: 089-3535-6563 Dieter.Brandner@bmw.de

Fred Meier
Serviceberater Tel.: 089-3535-185
Fax: 089-3535-6563 Fred.Meier@bmw.de

Markus Reindl
Serviceberater Tel.: 089-3535-185
Fax: 089-3535-6563 Markus.RE.Reindl@bmw.de

Gerhard Neumayer
Serviceberater Tel.: 089-3535-185
Fax: 089-3535-6563 Gerhard.Neumayer@bmw.de

Uwe Weber
Serviceberater Tel.: 089-3535-185
Fax: 089-3535-6563 Uwe.Weber@bmw.de

Max Nichtl
Serviceberater Tel.: 089-3535-185
Fax: 089-3535-6563 Max.Nichtl@bmw.de

Michael Scherf
Serviceberater Tel.: 089-3535-185
Fax: 089-3535-6563 Michael.MS.Scherf@bmw.de

Lisa Mühlmann
Serviceberaterin Tel.: 089-3535-6536 Lisa.Muehlmann@bmw.de

BMW AutomobileMINIBMW Motorrad DeutschlandBMW Motorrad InternationalBMW GroupSitemapImpressumRechtliche HinweiseDatenschutzCookiesBMW Motorrad Zentrum München BMW Motorrad, Frankfurter Ring 29, 80807 München / (089) 35 35 - 1 80